Suomen Kiinnikekeskus Oy

asiakaspalvelu@kiinnikekeskus.fi

KiKe_Tre_IMG_0599

Tampere

  • Aunankorvenkatu 4
    33840 Tampere

  • 010 850 1500
  • Avoinna Ma-Pe 7.00 -16.00
  • 010 8501 530

Pori

  • Puinnintie 17-19
    28360 Pori

  • 010 850 1540
  • Avoinna Ma-Pe 7.00 -16.00

Helsinki

  • 010 850 1570

Henkilökunta

Tampere

Myymälä

Markus Myllymäki
Puh. 050 563 7479
markus.myllymaki@kiinnikekeskus.fi

Tero Viljasuo
Puh. 0500 636 501
tero.viljasuo@kiinnikekeskus.fi

Osto

Janne Seppälä
Puh. 050 339 9351
janne.seppala@kiinnikekeskus.fi

Kenttämyynti

Teollisuus

Robert Viio
Puh. 050 366 5679
robert.viio@kiinnikekeskus.fi

Janne Tuominen
Puh. 050 566 0564
janne.tuominen@kiinnikekeskus.fi

Rakennus

Jarmo Valo
Puh. 050 344 3445
jarmo.valo@kiinnikekeskus.fi

Ville-Veikko Wathen
Puh. 044 700 7992
ville-veikko.wathen@kiinnikekeskus.fi

Varasto

Jari Forssten
Puh. 050 599 8829
jari.forssten@kiinnikekeskus.fi

Kimmo Lindberg, kuljetukset
Puh. 050 302 0629
kimmo.lindberg@kiinnikekeskus.fi

Heikki Kuivala
Puh. 050 431 2060
heikki.kuivala@kiinnikekeskus.fi

Petri Korhonen
Puh. 050 343 1480
petri.korhonen@kiinnikekeskus.fi

Pori

Myymälä

Kai Hakulinen
Puh. 050 534 7438
kai.hakulinen@kiinnikekeskus.fi

Jari Laine
Puh. 050 502 2254
jari.laine@kiinnikekeskus.fi

Markku Virta
Puh. 0400 595 881
markku.virta@kiinnikekeskus.fi

Osto

Mika-Matti Ojala
Puh. 044 057 9521
mika-matti.ojala@kiinnikekeskus.fi

Jani Havukainen
Puh. 050 346 7577
jani.havukainen@kiinnikekeskus.fi

Kenttämyynti

Teollisuus

Tapani Koivutalo
Puh. 040 173 5115
tapani.koivutalo@kiinnikekeskus.fi

Ilkka Naski
Puh. 050 339 9372
ilkka.naski@kiinnikekeskus.fi

Rakennus

Mikko Nyroos
Puh. 0400 604 919
mikko.nyroos@kiinnikekeskus.fi

Varasto

Marko Veijonaho
Puh. 040 566 8673
marko.veijonaho@kiinnikekeskus.fi

Jarmo Mäkynen
Puh. 046 922 7746
jarmo.makynen@kiinnikekeskus.fi

Huolto

Mikko Outinen
Puh. 040 556 2842
mikko.outinen@kiinnikekeskus.fi

Helsinki

Kenttämyynti

Erkki Mäntylä
Puh. 040 704 6470
erkki.mantyla@kiinnikekeskus.fi

Hallinto

Kari Kaski
Toimitusjohtaja, osto
Puh. 0400 808 297
kari.kaski@kiinnikekeskus.fi

Marjo Kaski
Myyntireskontra ja muu taloushallinto
Puh. 040 729 7823
marjo.kaski@kiinnikekeskus.fi

Nina Mäkinen
Ostoreskontra
Puh. 050 3666144
nina.makinen@kiinnikekeskus.fi

Laskutus

Y-tunnus: 0926320-2

Verkkolaskuosoite
FI34 5246 0620 0067 11
OKOYFIHH

Paperilaskut
Aunankorvenkatu 4
33840  Tampere

PDF-muotoiset laskut: invoice@kiinnikekeskus

Muu posti
Puinnintie 17-19
28360 Pori